Contact

contact us

CONTACT OUR STAFF

Chinayera Black-Hardaman, MPA, Executive Director | 559-661-5155| cblack2000@prodigy.net

Tamar Grigsby, ECE Facilitator | 559-661-5155 ext. 4007 | tgrigsby@first5madera.net

Anali Manzano, Finance Technician | 559-661-5155 ext. 4012 | amanzano@first5madera.net

Diane Sandoval, Special Projects Manager | 559-661-5155 ext. 4008 | dsandoval@first5madera.net

Yosimi Santoyo, MBA, FRC Coordinator | 559-201-5000 ext. 2005 | ysantoyo@first5madera.net

Mang Thao, MBA, Deputy Director | 559-661-5155 ext. 4018 | mthao@first5madera.net

Xochitl Villaseñor, Program Manager | 559-661-5155 ext. 4013 | xvillasenor@first5madera.net

Erika Wright, FRC Manager | 559-661-5155 ext. 4011 | ewright@first5madera.net

Marcela Zuniga, MSOL, Program Officer | 559-661-5155 ext. 4005 | mzuniga@first5madera.net,